……even the devil wouldn’t recognise you…but I do….

hikaruenimo1409

This song reminds me of a memory that I had….

“It’s like over and over you’re pushing me
Right down to the floor
I should just walk away.
Over and over I keep on coming back for more
I play into your fantasy
Now that it’s over
You can lie to me right through your smile
I’ve seen behind your eyes
Now I’m sober, no more intoxicating my mind…”

Thank you Noke for giving that song to me… <333

Credits:
Hair: eXxEsS Milva B at mainstore

Piercings: REALEVIL INDUSTRIES – Keal Nose Chains at mainstore

Collar: REALEVIL INDUSTRIES – Simone Heart Collar at mainstore

Watch: REALEVIL INDUSTRIES – MCX Watch (Includes Male & Female Sizes, HUD for texture options of Belt Leathers / Watch Faces / Watch Metals / Numbers, RealTime Analog Clock, and Resizing) at mainstore

Ring (Right Ring Finger): [ KUNST ] – Albion ring at mainstore
Ring (Left Index Finger): [ KUNST ] – Blake ring at mainstore

Cigarette: [ KUNST ] – Unisex Accessories Gacha II, .01 Slim Cigarette Holder RARE at mainstore

Tattoo: AR2 STYLE – The Key Tattoo at Men Only Monthly January – February 2017

Pants: BLANKLINE – Zip Down Jeans Black at mainstore

DOG: [sau] – Tooldog[2][Whatever] at mainstore

Car: AUTOMANIA MOTORSPORTS – [AM] UNO Mark II at mainstore

Pose: INERTIA POSES – Insomnia at mainstore

